Technical drawing I made for a contest on Deviantart


This is a drawing I completed for a contest back around October of 2011 on Deviantart, sponsored by Epic games, Microsoft, and Deviantart! I didn’t make the top cut, but I am proud of how this drawing turned out, so I just decided to share it with you… any feedback on this would be appreciated! I hope you enjoy!Brothers to the End / Gears of War III contest entry Drawing
Title: Brothers to the End / Gears of War III contest entry Drawing
Graphite on Poster Board
Approx. Size: 15″ x 25″
Artist: Andrew Wood
Year: 2011
ALW Custom Design is a proud Affiliate of
www.DickBlick.com - Online Art Supplies

Click Here To view the Full ALW Custom Design’s Blog Home
Click here To check out my Very First post, “Welcome, to all, from ALW Custom Design!” which includes a Surreal Oil Painting I did Titled “The Eye of the Storm” as well as a short video compilation of some of my other older Artwork, also various links to other sites I run!
Click Here To view my Second Post which contains a Photo of my “Surreal Landscape Oil Painting #1”
Click Here to see my Third post, a video/photo compilation of the cutest cat ever!
Click Here to watch my Fourth post, a time-lapse video painting of “Brain Spew” Part 1…
Click Here to look at Post # 5… A Photo/Computer rendered Compilation of older W.I.P. paintings!
Click Here For Installment 6 of my blog…. A video of myself drawing “A Feast of Ignorance Part 1”
Click Here for the Sequel Video and 7th post, “A Feast of Ignorance Part 2”
Click Here For the Eighth installment in my blog titled “Insomnia…”

2 thoughts on “Technical drawing I made for a contest on Deviantart

  1. Pingback: Random news – Online T-Shirt shop open! | ALW Custom Design

  2. Pingback: Drawing ( real time teaser – Video) Gears of war III | ALW Custom Design

Leave a Reply

